Wednesday Eu-Mak: Terrace House

14398199

I found Terrace House on Netflix by chance. I didn’t expect that it will be aired this soon. Since I started it last week, I have been glued to this show. It is so addictive. It reminds me of MTV’s Real World. But Terrace House is more decent and classier. Real World was catty. I can’t stand catty. Well, perhaps due to culture, the Japanese are more down to earth and well-mannered. *shrugs* This is my observation anyway…

So ever since I started Terrace House, the theme song has been stuck in my head. I really love it. And you will be surprised, including this week, I’m been featuring songs in English! Two weeks in a row! It is just coincidence. The title of the song is Slow Down and it is performed by 5 Alarm. The singer reminded me of 5 Maroon’s Adam Levine. I don’t know, maybe it is just me but please give it a hear… This is my first post featuring a non-Asian performer. I hope you like the song!

pst: I’ll be on hiatus after this – I’m flying off to another continent. I won’t be back until 2 weeks later… See you in August!

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: Terrace House

  1. Terrace House is in my que or fav or I need to watch but Im watching dramas right now list. I like the song and its tempo but I don’t feel Adam. He does sound like someone i used to listen to in High School but I don’t remember their name

    Like

What do you think?

