Just Dropped: Gassoh & My Wife is a Superstar

Yeah, I saw these two movies and quit half way through. They were too boring for me!

Gassoh

D45rowo1_ece13e_f

Urgh I don’t know where to begin. It was so slow. I keep hoping for the fun part. The action part. Nothing. Nada. In the end, it is on my chopping block! Bye bye Gassoh, you’ve wasted 45 minutes of my air time!

My Wife is a Superstar

pLZOaGb3_f25942_f

I decided to give this Cantonese movie a watch. I got turn off immediately. No offense to those who have seen and loved it, I just can’t continue after 15 minutes into the movie. To save my sanity, I immediately quit. Don’t waste your time either on this movie!

 

What do you think?

