Breaking News: Happy Wedding Day, Wallace Huo & Ruby Lin!

475bb144jw1f6d1f9ww5gj20qo0zkdoz

And I woke up with wedding photos of my lovely Wallace Huo and Ruby Lin!!! It’s a bittersweet to watch him end his life singlehood and enter to hell marriage hood. Happy Wedding Day to the couple! I wish them all the best and for an everlasting marriage.

The wedding venue looks super gorgeous. The place was showered with pink flowers. Wallace is definitely a romantic guy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And speaking of romantic…. Someone pointed out that all the money in the red packet is from the year 2005… The year he and Ruby met. Wow, how thoughtful!

7e58763ajw1f6d01t5bbpj20ku0rsmzg

Ruby appeared to broke into tears during the tea ceremony. I don’t blame her. It is the official and traditional Chinese wedding for most of us, too. But look at her beautiful red dress. I approve!

475bb144gw1f6d19ujla5j20qo1ygtn7475bb144gw1f6d1eabs3mj20qo0zkwm8

Here is an up close photo of the groom. Sorry, I failed to find a bigger one!!!

70dfbeb7jw1f6d30dyf6cj20990dwdif

And the moment we are waiting for…. Some of the wedding photos I was able to get!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The best part of the wedding is when Wallace said to Ruby “I’ve known you for so long. I was so lucky to become your friend in the past. Now we’ve become husband and wife, I feel even luckier. We might have many ups and downs in the future. There will be many turns and tests. I hope we can work things out together, hand in hand, and face our future life together. I love you.

I wonder who took a close up photo on the wedding ring… *wink*

original-0fde046b9de160d751a8dd83ec3a95ae

As usual, every wedding must be accompanied by pre-wedding photo sessions. Here are the pictures! They look stunning!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Lastly, the seal-the-deal kiss! Congratulations again, Ruby and Wallace! Look at how cute they are together!

61e7f4aajw1f6d45lj4u3g20a5095qv7

Wait!!!! Wallace ahhhhh…. another mobile phone! You’re dead fine, I’m okay with that *wink*

eb8fce65jw1f6d7hxk6lzj21w01f0b29

You can see more photos on Wallace Huo Forum and Wallace Huo Info.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Breaking News: Happy Wedding Day, Wallace Huo & Ruby Lin!

  1. Omg everything looks amazing Ruby is gorgeous in her traditional dress and the red envelope thing is so sweet, like they were destined to be. The whole ceremony looked amazing and I love how you crossed out life and hell😂😂😂

    Like

What do you think?

