Wednesday Eu-Mak: Love Magic

CjeMM-eUYAAELug

Happy Wednesday! Bii’s Love Magic is my preferred song for today. A and I are hooked on the song ever since we started watching cheesy Prince of Wolf. The song is sweet and addictive. And I have been a quiet fan of Bii and loving all his songs. The MV is super cheesy cute. Bii looks ridiculously cute but sadly appearing thinner than ever!

Anyway, I’m not gonna pick on his weight. Love Magic is quite addictive. Bii really knows how to grab our attention. He did incorporate some Korean lyrics too. It is as expected since we know he is half Korean. I actually hope he will release a Korean album one day. It is my dream to see him break the Korean market… Some day.

What do you think?

