Wednesday Eu-Mak: Cooling Down…

2826894594_J4ySvaiW_16594bd94a6bb03d90eade138a8ecd51d718a1e5

I’m in need for a refreshing and upbeat song, especially when summer is slowly crawling out… This MV just answered my prayer! Literally, it did as it got released yesterday! I still out of word how to describe the song. It is just so versatile… And Crush’s voice is super sexy! This funky song is what you need if you’re in need of a pick-me-up. I say bring the summer back!

When you hear Skip, you really want to get up and dance. And really, you want to put your hands up and clap. This song is not Crush’s typical R&B song… It is so summery and lively. I’m still ga ga over this song. I should stop or else…. I will be writing nonsense *laughs*. Enjoy Skip, y’all! Also, enjoy your summer before it gets cool down *wink*.

What do you think?

