Song of the Moment: Scarlet Heart’s Just You

71g7DZ71_02fec4_f

Are you all ready for Scarlet Heart: Ryeo??? I saw the Chinese version Bu Bu Jing Xin but couldn’t finish it. I really hope the Korean version one is more interesting. But lookie, the first OST is already out! Thanks to the EXO boys for lending their voices, Just You is a sweet and tender song pack with powerful and soulful vocal. The song really touches deep into my heart. Chen’s voice is especially awesome, he always gives me the chills to my spine bone. This song is just…. Too much to handle right now. Yeap, I’m tearing up a bit. Happy tears, of course!

Now I can’t wait to hear UI’s voice for Scarlet Heart OST!!! I’m a huge fan of her voice! Soon I hope!

9 thoughts on “Song of the Moment: Scarlet Heart’s Just You

      • Omg I hope not hahaha. I know, its so not like me😂😂 but I just don’t, can’t, I don’t know…Ill try one episode but it just doesn’t look appealing to me even with all the tiramisu and cheesecake (which sounds good 🍰🍰)

        Like

What do you think?

