Breaking News: I Belonged To You

84J7d5N1_5f50c5_f

Are you ready for more Yang Yang? I certainly am! His next work will be I Belonged To You, a movie adapted from a novel with the same title and written by Zhang Jiajia. This movie is slated to release on September 30! Yang Yang’s character is called Mao Shi Ba! He’s absolutely different in this drama! Fashion wise! This is far from we see him as the cool Xiao Nai. However, we may see more of Yang Yang’s romantic gentle side in this movie. I wish I could tell you what it is all about. I guess we just have to watch it ourselves *wink*.

61e88d8fjw1f4h35li8x6j21ho1zkh9a

Below is the recent trailer released for this movie. There are several trailers but since I’m biased, I only pick one that featured him nearly 100% *giggle*. You’re welcome, people!

3 thoughts on “Breaking News: I Belonged To You

  1. Pingback: Stalking: Yang Yang |

What do you think?

