Currently Watching: Cinderella and the Four Knights

71g7ov01_6a2f45_f

If you ask me what is my weekend krack drama, Cinderella and the Four Knights is my answer! Yeap, this drama gets tons of love from me! I look forward to my weekend more and more now! The show is super cheesy, super funny, super annoying, super crappy and YET, I’m still watching it! I found it fascinating to watch each character especially the four knights. The chemistry can be a bit off but that’s okay because I really, really am, enjoying it to the max. Is it Friday yet??? *giggle*

plzo9wk3_057996_f

Amuden, I’m glad tvN finally takes up on this show. A few of my tlists are not fond of the show. Cinderella is not everyone’s cup of Joe. But it is my weekend krack! I was upset that Age of Youth ended short and now I’m binging on Cinderella like an addict. But after this week’s episode, I’m starting to question my own judgement. Well, mainly because I’m frustrated with two characters in the show. If you have seen my crazy tweets, you will know who I’m talking about. I think I share my mutual annoy with everyone. Yes, I’m annoyed. ANNOYED!

w197qve3_077170_f

So far, 10 episodes have aired. We have 6 episodes to go. Right now, some secrets are out. Like the identity of our handsome secretary. We know our boys and their crazy lifestyles and inheritance problems. We know Ha Won’s dad is not her real dad now and she ran away from home because she feels unwelcomed. But what she doesn’t know is that her stepmom is trying to find her real dad. Whether this will be a good thing or not, we shall find out. For all I hope, her stepmom’s bad intention could backfire her. I really can’t wait! *evil laugh*

o3o8b5r4_a0c36a_f

Cinderella and the Four Knights is just as you would imagine. Ha-Won is the Cinderella. By chance, of course. Hyun Min hired her to stand in as his fiancee for few hours so he can retaliate on his harabeoji’s wedding. But when he acted all royal and disrespect to his grandpa in front of Ha-Won, she couldn’t help but to step in and make him apologize to his grandpa publicly. Hyun Min was deeply embarrassed by his date and quarreled with her. They parted off that night and like the typical Cinderella story, Ha-Won left the wedding venue shoeless. However, her departure left a good impression on someone. That someone is the harabeoji.

jll2jab4_f21924_f

Immediately, harabeoji proposed Ha-Won the world. A mansion home, a guaranteed paid to a prestige university and stipends. Her mission: to unite the three stubborn cousins (along with the secretary bodyguard) and open their eyes to love, family, and friendship. Will Ha-Won succeed? So far she did well but we will have to see… I really enjoy Park So Dam as Ha-Won. She’s refreshing and her bright smile is what I look for mostly. If you are interested in reading recaps, please head over to my dear friend Jaime‘s blog, The Drama Noona. I would recommend this silly drama if you need a chuckle and a good laugh. Please do not take it personally like me, though… Yeah, I am because of those two characters *laugh*.

d3krkpol_8c7d53_f

2 thoughts on “Currently Watching: Cinderella and the Four Knights

What do you think?

