Wednesday Eu-Mak: Daylight

74kex6wl_802df5_fYeap, I missed my Wednesday music post today. Life is busy lately. I am also behind on my Moonlight Drawn By Clouds and Moon Lovers! Can you believe it? I can’t either!!! So for my quick and late post, I’d like you all to listen to Daylight, performs by Arashi. Daylight is an OST for recent aired Jdrama, 99.9. Did you watch it? I did not but I bet Bel did *wink*.

I love this song! It is so upbeat and lively! I don’t usually like Japanese pop but Daylight is exceptionally awesome. From the piano to vocal, Daylight is pack with energy! Perhaps the drama is also as energize as the song? *rubs chin*. Well, I hope you enjoy this song and hopefully brighten up your day.

I’d like to take this opportunity to wish you all a happy Mid-Autumn Festival aka Chuseok! This is the best celebration after Chinese/Korean New Year! Have a great celebration and we know this is the sign the weather will cool down dramatically! Coolio!

What do you think?

