Song of the Moment:Seongbukdong

1446165

Yes, I have not been posting any songs on my blog since I don’t know when. I am super busy and my Wednesday Eu-Mak is now officially neglected by me! Booooo *heads down*.  I stop listening to songs too. I only listen to the podcast and to songs that I have on my phone. But today I decided to take a peek into the music world and Kim Feel pops up right away!

This song is a great come back for my post. It is a beautiful song; the melancholy feeling describes my somber mood. I love how it started softly and gradually built up then dies down again. The piano part at the beginning really creates the hell-raising feeling. Kim’s voice is undeniably awesome. You can almost hear his voice breaking out when he pulls a slightly higher note. I seriously think he will be great carrying a rock genre song. That tiny raspy… I want him to just.let.it.go!

Here is Seongbukdong for you! Enjoy!

 

What do you think?

