Merry Christmas & Happy Holiday 2016

1935545366_964ip7hq_15-1464

I do feel this year flies by really quickly! I went through so many things this year. My husband was away for almost 9 months, we almost moved to Washington (the state), we bought a new house and just sold our townhouse 4 days ago. The worse part of all is that my husband changed his job twice! It was a hard journey to be a breadwinner for the past 4 years. I am really tired of life sometimes.

70787-373778

If you notice, I have not been blogging a lot. I don’t watch as many dramas as I used to. My Wednesday Eu-Mak post got neglected and now I do not have the desire to continue. But, what I lost I gain with new ones. My son started his school this year and he continues to be the joy of my life. We love our new home! And the best of all, I get to enjoy life more comfortably!

80060298_049-1

I better stop ranting and venting *laughs*. I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my readers Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. I hope you have a wonderful celebration with your families and friends! I will leave you all with Jingle Bell Rock performed by my newest crush, Park Bo Gum and Irene!

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas & Happy Holiday 2016

  1. Merry Christmas, dear Nelly! Indeed it’s been a hard year for you, but yay that there are solid silver linings, and that you’re still smiling! 🙂 Here’s wishing you a smoother, easier and even happier 2017! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

