Happy New Year 2017


Happy New Year, 2017! Every new year I will wonder what the next year will bring me? 2016 has been rough. I don’t even know where to begin… but all in the past. I would like to bury my past and move on. 

If you notice, I don’t watch as many dramas as I wanted in 2016. I simply lost my appetite and saw a few I thought was worth my time and mood. I believe I was having a slump. This feeling will continue to flow this year, sadly. I will not be watching as many anymore. But the again, who knows… *shrugs*

This year, I will continue to watch as many dramas as I could. I would like to focus more on Chinese dramas, if I could. I have a love hate relationship with the Chinese dramas, particularly the period and fantasy ones. This is my resolution. I hope I could watch at least 5 in the next 12 months. Will I succeed? We shall see *winks*

Before I leave, I would like to thank all my viewers, readers and commentators for stopping by and making My Myooz a success. I have never thought this blog will take off. Thank you so much, all! THANK YOU! Have an excellent 2017 to you and me! 

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2017

  1. Hwaighting Chingu! I think you’ve set yourself a very reasonable goal! I absolutely understand what you mean about burying 2016 in the past, I feel the exact same way! I hope that 2017 brings you much joy, light, and blessings!

    Like

What do you think?

