14 Days of Fangirling: Day 2

Day 2 – Who is your Kpop bias?

fotorcreated

Sada: This question is so ungrateful!  How? How to choose one when there are so many babies out there and that I love them all?! If I have to choose, then let’s go with my ultimate cutie L from Infinite and JungEunJi from A pink. *sobs* sobs ma babies!

fotorcreated

Me: Unlike Sada, I have my one and only MBLAQ G.O. He has been my vocal and I will remain loyal to him. Always *wink*. But lately, I’m falling for Blackpink and Lisa. She’s such a beautiful rapper ^^

fotorcreated

Mari: Just kpop? Not kpop actors? Nam Woo Hyun from INFINITE for male, So You from Sistar.

5 thoughts on “14 Days of Fangirling: Day 2

What do you think?

