14 Days of Fangirling: Day 3

Day 3 – The villain you could look past their evilness to date – mostly because they are hot being evil

fotorcreated

Sada: Hmmm… this is a hard question. I thought about it and I always ends up with to Eom Ki Joon. He plays villain or semi-villain roles most of the time. Well, it’s not that I got used to it but it is really true that he delivers each and every time. His sinister smile and charisma make him really hot. I always look forward to seeing him. Also, not forgetting, I must mention fascinating Daniel Choi in Big. It was his first villain role and I thought he can be hot.

Me: I agree, Sada. This is a challenging question to me too. Someone mentioned Yoo Seung-Ho’s character in Warrior Baek Dong Soo and I could not disagree with her choice. So my mind was stuck with him for a while. But now I suddenly remember Nam Gung Min. He is one versatile actor that can play evil very well. In Can You Hear My Heart?, I really hated his cool and suave character here. And yet, I adore him so much! How could he do this to me? Later, he elevated his evilness to another level in Remember – War of the Son. He’s equally hot in both dramas; although I would forgive him more in Heart than in Remember.

Mari: Ooh someone that’s played evil already? I think Shin Sung Rok was awesome in Liar Game. Can we get Kim Woo Bin to be completely evil? Evil, but not asshole evil?

What do you think?

