14 Days of Fangirling: Day 4

Day 4: Best On-Screen Smoocher

fotorcreated

Sada: I have selected Gong Yoo and Eric Mun. Why? I took my consideration their past works. So Coffee Prince says it all… no need further explanation than that. And if you have not seen Que Sera Sera, well, you should. This drama proves Eric Mun dates before Another Miss Oh. I always thought the act of kissing in dramas will be good provided that the actress allows you to kiss her. So I have to give a round of applause to our Yoon Eun Hye. An honorably mentioned goes out to Park Seo Joon (although Mari is demanding proof that Seo Joon can kiss *laughs*)

feat3

Me: It was hard for me to decide. Sure, Gong Yoo and Eric Mun are few of them great smoochers. I feel  Joo Ji Hoon is a good smoocher. I think he’s sexy and he kisses really good. Not that I have experienced it myself… *side eyes*

0d0732024482716218fbf21294556c6a

Mari: Ah, this is hard because I can’t think of any K-drama men. I can only think of Mike He!!!

2 thoughts on “14 Days of Fangirling: Day 4

What do you think?

