14 Days of Fangirling: Day 6

Day 6: Favorite throwback Kpop MV (2012 or earlier)

Sada: I went to check and it is 2012’s SISTAR and the song is called Alone! Yay, I’m saved! That choreography is epic and the girls are to die for. I still watch the MV today.

Me: My favorite is SHINEE’s Replay. I have it on my iPod and always love listening to it. Replay replay replay…

Mari:

SHINee’s Replay (see above MV clip – looks like Mari and I have similar taste *wink*)

Big Bang Haru Haru 

Wonder Girls Nobody 

5 thoughts on “14 Days of Fangirling: Day 6

What do you think?

