14 Days of Fangirling: Day 12

Day 12: Back hugs. Awkward of awesome?

fullsizephoto372293

Sada: It really depends… If someone hugs you out of the blue, I would make him blue. If the situation is presented well, it can be heart melting and cute. 50:50 for me.

block-b-b-bomb-secret-hana_1430094672_af_org

Me: I am partial with this as well, and depends on the person who’s hugging me. I will make an exception! If he’s handsome, it will the awesomesauce back hug for me *laughs*

she_was_pretty_siwon_backhug

Mari: Awkward!!! I honestly never understood why people find them “romantic”. Especially when the second lead is being extra clingy and does a back hug *shivers* nooooope! 

What do you think?

