Wednesday Eu-Mak: K.A.R.D

tumblr_static_5kocyqs13asco0c4og04sc4s0

Thanks to Anu, I am currently obsessed, YES OBSESSED!, with K.A.R.D! Oh Na Na and Don’t Recall have been on repeat since last week! The songs are so catchy and they make me wanna go clubbing! Like right now! So why do I love them so much? Besides the songs, I actually love that K.A.R.D is a co-ed group. Two males and two females. They also have a hidden member which featured on the first song. In my opinion, they all have unique voices and they each compliment each other. They dance great, too. I have no issue with them. Really! I am just too obsessed with the songs and the tunes and with them, in general!

I wonder what their fanbase will be called? I honestly want to be a part of them now *giggle*

KARD-kpop-co-ed-group

The first song, Oh Na Na, was debut in December 2016. From what I heard, this song was a pre-debut song. I am not sure what that means but whatever… It has 10 million views already! I am so impressed! We need more love for the group!

KARD1

Don’t Recall was released on February 15, 2017, and already got 10 million views! Can you believe it??? This group will be the new legend! Don’t Recall is just the bomb, yo.

And here is Don’t Recall in English! But honestly, I prefer the Korean version. It feels more original, in my opinion.

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: K.A.R.D

  1. I’ve been pretty obsessed with Don’t Recall, as well! I really hope this group does well, the only other co-ed group I know of didn’t last very long due to dislike from the Korean audience…

    Like

What do you think?

