Just Watched: Midnight Diner 2

71Ne7V94_42418a_f

You know what’s funny? I did not finish Midnight Diner, the first movie. I think it is still on my Netflix queue. I found it plain Jane and that’s why I didn’t finish it immediately. No worries, one day I will. But how was I able to finish Diner 2? The answer is simple. I was trapped on the plane and I have no choice but to finish it.

20161011-shinyasyokudo-m-thumb-950x633-38266

Midnight Diner 2 carried out the same concept as the original one. A typical slice of life story discussed over delicious meals. I enjoyed watching it. Again, the show made me hungry. In fact, I’m hungry now! I think this movie is worth watching. The pace was just nice. It’s a feel good movie.  I should watch the Korean version before the Chinese one airing soon. Anyway, go watch it and get hungry!

news_xlarge_shinyasyokudo2_10

One thought on “Just Watched: Midnight Diner 2

  1. Pingback: Breaking News: Midnight Foodstore |

What do you think?

