Just Dropped: Dragon Hunter

7763854142005279923

Bel had it on her plex and of course, I got curious. The first minute in and my husband immediately said this movie is bad. Ignoring his advice, my son and I went on with our watch. 20 minutes later, we both looked at each other clueless and embarrassed. This movie is extremely bad. At one point, I felt embarrassed of what appeared to be a girl trying to seduce a man in a quirky, funny yet luscious way. I knew immediately that this spoof movie is not for me. And I knew immediately I will not recommend this movie if you ever encounter it. Just WALK AWAY!!!! DON’T LOOK BACK!

DgTX-fyepsec1291880

3 thoughts on “Just Dropped: Dragon Hunter

What do you think?

