Happy 5th, My Myooz!

tumblr_oobmtb8GuX1rwrknho1_1280

I have been too busy with work and life and was completely forgotten that this blog turned 5 years yesterday!!!! How could I do this to myself? To my own blog? Could someone murder me? Wait, at least give me a good nag? *laughs*. Well, so glad I saw it today. Happy birthday, My Myooz! Here to many more years of blogging to come…! Thanks everyone for your support! Hugs and kisses!

tumblr_inline_o5uoesevfY1t0kpuc_500

tumblr_njzo6mJb4H1rpyw6wo2_500

imageproxy

19 thoughts on “Happy 5th, My Myooz!

  1. Wait. Your blog is older than mine? How did this happen? I could’ve sworn I talked you into starting this – & my blog turns 5 this December! πŸ˜… Whatever the case may be, congrats are definitely in order – happy blogerversary, m’dear! And, may you have many more to come! πŸ˜„

    Like

What do you think?

