Breaking News: Midnight Foodstore

Y4BEREd3_f0eb0d_f

Or Midnight Diner or Late Night Restaurant. Whichever you want to call it, the show is up for airing in 8 days from today! The first trailer was posted today and in my opinion it is the most heart-wrenching trailer I have seen in years! Our handsome Mark Chao pulls a dramatic tragic scene with his daughter here. But he is only a supporting this drama.  I really can’t wait to start it! It has been my anticipated drama since Eternal Love. All because of Mark. Even though he will only be in one of the 40 episodes… But that’s okay.

1604250423471487-e1461573492662

As I am an avid Midnight Diner fan (even thought I did not finish the first one but yes on the second season), I have high expectations on this Chinese version. The lineup of actors and actresses for this drama is amazing! Now I really hope Viki will air this show. A fan channel has been created but I really hope it gets aired on the regular page!

ChIajONUoAASWyP

Now, is it June 12 yet?

6 thoughts on “Breaking News: Midnight Foodstore

  1. AHHHH MARKKKKK😛😛😝😝😘😘😭😭🔥🔥❤❤❤ SO MUCH EMOTIONS lol i can’t wait didn’t watch the j or k version but heard they were great

    Like

  2. Woah. I didn’t expect such an intense trailer for a Midnight Diner show. Plus, omigosh, Mark Chao is gooodd. Expresses so much in so little time, with mostly his eyes.. ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

What do you think?

