Just Watched: Magic Cell Phone

VLQ2mbG3_b29ac0_f

Well, I got curious and started watching Magic Cell Phone while I know I have millions of dramas on my watch plate. Don’t you just hate that? You know you have episodes to watch yet you start another drama! I hate myself too this morning but thankfully this drama is only 2 episodes long combined or 10 episodes in 10 minutes span for each episode.

Èûµåµ¢

Magic Cell Phone is a completely juvenile drama. This is Winner Jin Woo’s first acting gig. His acting is surely amateur but this is not Park Min Ji’s first drama. For some reason though, her acting is as bad as Jin Woo. What a shame. The story line is cheesy too. I don’t even want to tell you what it is all about. I just could not focus because of the acting. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DRAMA. Skip!

maxresdefault (2)

7 thoughts on “Just Watched: Magic Cell Phone

  1. 😂😂😂 i have the same drama issue idk if its me or June that I should blame. This month is full of dramas and i keep starting new ones😩😩 I knew this was a skip when the fandom stop promoting it, I ❤ and his adorable face but the trailer didn’t seem appetizing/ appealing

    Like

What do you think?

