Just Dropped: Frankenstein no Koi

フランケンシュタインの恋2

Hmmm, what can I say about this drama? I am trying to find the right word but I just could not come up with any! I have only seen two Frankenstein no Koi episodes so far and all I could think is how weird it was. Don’t get me wrong, this drama hired solid actors. But the writing is weird and slow. And I cannot let go of the ridiculous magic mushroom idea. I just can’t. I did think that I should give it another try but unfortunately, I am dropping it for few reasons.

フランケンシュタインの恋

Besides it is being slow and weird, I also fear that I may need a longer time to complete it. We still have issues getting it subs. Or ya know, a few subbers would not want to share it with the non-speaking Japanese viewers. With that, I think it would be best to let it go. My patience is running thin. Goodbye, Ayano. It’s not you. It’s everything else.

extention

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What do you think?

